3 Vaughn Ln Indian Mound TN - MLS #1844195

MLS #1844195 Official listing information! RURAL neighborhood - 3 Vaughn Ln located in Indian Mound TN 37079, priced at $79000, with 0 bedrooms.

3 Vaughn Ln Indian Mound TN - MLS #1844195 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 3 Vaughn Ln. This land is priced at $3,950/acre.

Description of 3 Vaughn Ln, Indian Mound

20 ACRES OFF THE GRID.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1844195
  • Price$79,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres20.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2017
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$79,000
  • Tax Amount$999
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceWell

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Veterans Realty Services

Property Location for 3 Vaughn Ln, Indian Mound

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 10:59pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: