Hampshire Pike Mount Pleasant TN - MLS #1820833

MLS #1820833 Official listing information! 100 Acres neighborhood - Hampshire Pike located in Mount Pleasant TN 38474, priced at $389900, with 0 bedrooms.

Hampshire Pike Mount Pleasant TN - MLS #1820833 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Mount Pleasant, TN at Hampshire Pike. This is priced at $3,899/acre.

Description of Hampshire Pike, Mount Pleasant

100 level to rolling acres. Multiple areas for wildlife food plots or large garden. Established pasture for livestock. Good mix of pasture and timber, springs, views, private building sites.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1820833
  • Price$389,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres100.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Financials

  • Price$389,900
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAG

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2017
  • Days on Market811
  • ZoningAG

Property Location for Hampshire Pike, Mount Pleasant

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 5:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: