33 Deal Cir Dickson TN - MLS #1813496

MLS #1813496 Official listing information! neighborhood - 33 Deal Cir located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $57400, with bedrooms.

33 Deal Cir Dickson TN - MLS #1813496 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Dickson, TN at 33 Deal Cir. This commercial is priced at $31,889/acre.

Description of 33 Deal Cir, Dickson

Great building lot in growing area

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1813496
  • Price$57,400
  • Acres1.80
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parker Peery Properties

Financials

  • Price$57,400
  • Zoningindustrial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2017
  • Zoningindustrial

Property Location for 33 Deal Cir, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 2:28pm CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: