4220 Old Hillsboro Rd Franklin TN - MLS #1810144

MLS #1810144 Official listing information! neighborhood - 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $589900, with bedrooms.

4220 Old Hillsboro Rd Franklin TN - MLS #1810144 Close
Page Summary

$589,900 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd, Franklin TN 37064
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 2,400 SqFt
  • $245.79 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1810144

Commercial for sale in Franklin, TN at 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd. This commercial is priced at $246/sqft.

$589,900 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd, Franklin TN 37064
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 2,400 SqFt
  • $245.79 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1810144

Description of 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd, Franklin

Rare opprtunity to purchase a beautiful spacious home/office in The Historic District of Leiper's Fork! This would be a great location for retail, art gallery, photography studio or office space.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2017
  • ZoningRes/Comm

Financials

  • Price$589,900
  • ZoningRes/Comm

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Village

Property Location for 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd, Franklin

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 4220 Old Hillsboro Rd, MLS® 1810144, , Franklin, 37064

1 of 3 images
  • Price: $575,000 ($240/sq. ft.)
  • 209 2nd Ave, S
  • MLS #: 2008235
  • City: Franklin
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Williamson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Great 1930's stone Cottage in the heart of Historic Franklin*Rare offering zoned office/residential* Walk to all that Main St has to offer including Court House and City H...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 8:14am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: