6198 Eatons Creek Rd Joelton TN - MLS #1802844

MLS #1802844 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 6198 Eatons Creek Rd located in Joelton TN 37080, priced at $69900, with 0 bedrooms.

6198 Eatons Creek Rd Joelton TN - MLS #1802844 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 6198 Eatons Creek Rd, Joelton TN 37080
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1802844

Land for sale in Joelton, TN at 6198 Eatons Creek Rd. This land is priced at $15,708/acre.

$69,900 6198 Eatons Creek Rd, Joelton TN 37080
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1802844

Description of 6198 Eatons Creek Rd, Joelton

GREAT LEVEL LOT.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Bill Dorris & Associates

Financials

  • Price$69,900
  • Tax Amount$540
  • ZoningResidental

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 22nd, 2017
  • ZoningResidental

Property Location for 6198 Eatons Creek Rd, Joelton

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 10:44pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: