1021 Gallatin Pike S Madison TN - MLS #1780667

MLS #1780667 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1021 Gallatin Pike S located in Madison TN 37115, priced at $399000, with bedrooms.

1021 Gallatin Pike S Madison TN - MLS #1780667 Close
Page Summary

$399,000 1021 Gallatin Pike S, Madison TN 37115
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 1,672 SqFt
  • $238.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1780667

Commercial for sale in Madison, TN at 1021 Gallatin Pike S. This commercial is priced at $239/sqft.

$399,000 1021 Gallatin Pike S, Madison TN 37115
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 1,672 SqFt
  • $238.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1780667

Description of 1021 Gallatin Pike S, Madison

excellent location in a very busy road .generate a good income and it is a good start to have a commercial property with income ,owner did a recent renovation for the building as anew roof , concrete , window and plus a lot of other renovation

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Zoningc

Financials

  • Price$399,000
  • Zoningc

Exterior

  • RoofAluminum

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Synergy Realty Network, Llc

Property Location for 1021 Gallatin Pike S, Madison

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 8:19am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: