7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy Mount Pleasant TN - MLS #1779738

MLS #1779738 Official listing information! neighborhood - 7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy located in Mount Pleasant TN 38474, priced at $575000, with bedrooms.

7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy Mount Pleasant TN - MLS #1779738 Close
Page Summary

$575,000 7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy, Mount Pleasant TN 38474
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1779738

Commercial for sale in Mount Pleasant, TN at 7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy. This commercial is priced at $7,012/acre.

$575,000 7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy, Mount Pleasant TN 38474
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1779738

Description of 7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy, Mount Pleasant

High traffic North/South corridor approx. 60 AC light industrial M-1 zoning*Approx 25 AC Heavy industrial M-2 with rail access*Will divide

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1779738
  • Price$575,000
  • Acres82.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Financials

  • Price$575,000
  • ZoningIndustrial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 9th, 2016
  • ZoningIndustrial

Property Location for 7939 New Lawrenceburg Hwy, Mount Pleasant

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 16th, 2019 at 9:13pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: