703 Elder St Clarksville TN - MLS #1771179

MLS #1771179 Official listing information! Smith & Lurton neighborhood - 703 Elder St located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $75000, with bedrooms.

703 Elder St Clarksville TN - MLS #1771179 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 703 Elder St, Clarksville TN 37040
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1771179

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 703 Elder St. This commercial is priced at $202,703/acre.

$75,000 703 Elder St, Clarksville TN 37040
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1771179

Description of 703 Elder St, Clarksville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$75,000
  • Tax Amount$301
  • ZoningC-2

Area

71 - Montgomery County (Downtown, S. Hills, Hillwood)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 6th, 2016
  • Days on Market1210
  • ZoningC-2

Property Location for 703 Elder St, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 9:27pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more