0 Sykes Campsite Rd Stewart TN - MLS #1761882

MLS #1761882 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Sykes Campsite Rd located in Stewart TN 37175, priced at $22000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Sykes Campsite Rd Stewart TN - MLS #1761882 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Stewart, TN at 0 Sykes Campsite Rd. This land is priced at $45,833/acre.

Description of 0 Sykes Campsite Rd, Stewart

Perfect Campsite area for weekend retreat within walking distance to lake and Cane Creek boat dock- old camper & cabin of no value .48 acres+/- being Map 034K Parcels 4.00; 5.00; 6.00

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1761882
  • Price$22,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Spotlight Properties, Llc

Financials

  • Price$22,000
  • Tax Amount$159
  • ZoningNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningNone

Property Location for 0 Sykes Campsite Rd, Stewart

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2018 at 9:18am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: