0 Mathis Hollow Rd Centerville TN - MLS #1721485

MLS #1721485 Official listing information! NONE neighborhood - 0 Mathis Hollow Rd located in Centerville TN 37033, priced at $60000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Mathis Hollow Rd Centerville TN - MLS #1721485 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Centerville, TN at 0 Mathis Hollow Rd. This land is priced at $1,867/acre.

Description of 0 Mathis Hollow Rd, Centerville

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 16th, 2016
  • ZoningFarm

Financials

  • Price$60,000
  • Tax Amount$290
  • ZoningFarm

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Middle

Centerville Intermediate School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Properties

Property Location for 0 Mathis Hollow Rd, Centerville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Mathis Hollow Rd, MLS® 1721485, NONE, Centerville, 37033

1 of 7 images
  • Price: $59,900
  • 0 E Of Swan Creek Rd
  • MLS #: 2005777
  • City: Centerville
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Hickman County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Centerville Elementary
  • Middle School: Centerville Intermediate School
  • High School: Hickman Co Sr High School

Nature lovers here is your perfect getaway. Beautiful wooded property with a springs, creek and a beautiful waterfall. Land is perfect for those who love to hunt and camp. ...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 12:59am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: