28 .6 Acres Dry Creek Rd Moss TN - MLS #1715982

MLS #1715982 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 28 .6 Acres Dry Creek Rd located in Moss TN 38575, priced at $59900, with 0 bedrooms.

28 .6 Acres Dry Creek Rd Moss TN - MLS #1715982 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Moss, TN at 28 .6 Acres Dry Creek Rd. This land is priced at $2,094/acre.

Description of 28 .6 Acres Dry Creek Rd, Moss

28.50 surveyed ac located in a lovely rural private country location. Approx 4 to 5 ac of level pasture field and the remaining in woodland (not logged). 20X24 metal insulated building / garage with electric & public water installed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1715982
  • Price$59,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres28.60
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Financials

  • Price$59,900
  • Tax Amount$387
  • ZoningRes
  • RestrictionsNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 28 .6 Acres Dry Creek Rd, Moss

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2018 at 7:30am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: