2215 Athens Avenue Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1713091

MLS #1713091 Official listing information! Olympic Springs neighborhood - 2215 Athens Avenue located in Murfreesboro TN 37128, priced at $299000, with bedrooms.

2215 Athens Avenue Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1713091 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 2215 Athens Avenue. This land is priced at $200,671/acre.

Description of 2215 Athens Avenue, Murfreesboro

1.5 ACRE Lot @ CORNER of New Salem Hwy & Athens Ave. Apx 250' + 350' Rd Frontage. High Traffic Count. Potential Mixed Use Zoning for Business or Medical Office, Child Care Nursery/Play School, etc. New Salem Hwy scheduled to expand to 5 lanes.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1713091
  • Price$299,000
  • Acres1.49
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2016
  • Days on Market1343
  • ZoningRS-15

Financials

  • Price$299,000
  • Tax Amount$404
  • ZoningRS-15

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Property Location for 2215 Athens Avenue, Murfreesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 10:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: