0 Arrowood Dr., Lot 9 Clarksville TN - MLS #1704654

MLS #1704654 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Arrowood Dr., Lot 9 located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $100000, with bedrooms.

0 Arrowood Dr., Lot 9 Clarksville TN - MLS #1704654 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 0 Arrowood Dr., Lot 9. This commercial is priced at $158,730/acre.

Description of 0 Arrowood Dr., Lot 9, Clarksville

.627 acre commercial lot on Arrowood Dr. across street from the new Montgomery County Veterans Nursing Home. Property also fronts on the 101st Airborne Division Parkway. Additional lots available. Owner/Agent Tax ID: a portion of map 43, parcel 105

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1704654
  • Price$100,000
  • Acres0.63
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$100,000
  • ZoningC-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 17th, 2016
  • ZoningC-5

Property Location for 0 Arrowood Dr., Lot 9, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 9:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: