5237 Murfreesboro Rd LA VERGNE TN - MLS #1692791

MLS #1692791 Official listing information! Nevils Subdivision neighborhood - 5237 Murfreesboro Rd located in LA VERGNE TN 37086, priced at $795000, with bedrooms.

5237 Murfreesboro Rd LA VERGNE TN - MLS #1692791 Close
Page Summary

$795,000 5237 Murfreesboro Rd, LA VERGNE TN 37086
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1692791

Commercial for sale in LA VERGNE, TN at 5237 Murfreesboro Rd. This commercial is priced at $454,286/acre.

$795,000 5237 Murfreesboro Rd, LA VERGNE TN 37086
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1692791

Description of 5237 Murfreesboro Rd, LA VERGNE

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 29th, 2015
  • Days on Market822
  • ZoningC-3

Financials

  • Price$795,000
  • Tax Amount$14,357
  • ZoningC-3

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Bill Colson Auction & Realty

Property Location for 5237 Murfreesboro Rd, LA VERGNE

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: