0 Oakley Dr Nashville TN - MLS #1585240

MLS #1585240 Official listing information! Crieve Hall neighborhood - 0 Oakley Dr located in Nashville TN 37220, priced at $245000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Oakley Dr Nashville TN - MLS #1585240 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nashville, TN at 0 Oakley Dr. This land is priced at $50,412/acre.

Description of 0 Oakley Dr, Nashville

Public Auction Saturday 9 am at the property 11/3/2018

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$245,000
  • Tax Amount$1,016
  • ZoningR15
  • RestrictionsPUD overlay

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 22nd, 2014
  • ZoningR15

Property Location for 0 Oakley Dr, Nashville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2019 at 5:29am CDT.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? Well, Tennessee has been known for so... read more »

Nashville Foreclosure Homes

As the real estate market in the USA and the world in general feels the after effects of the global economic downturn the number of home that have been foreclosed on continues to impact the real estate markets. As the bank owned property comes on to the market the perceptions of the buyers is that these homes represent... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: