1267 Livingston Rd Gallatin TN - MLS #1560656

MLS #1560656 Official listing information! Clear Lake Meadows Sec 4 neighborhood - 1267 Livingston Rd located in Gallatin TN 37066, priced at $54900, with bedrooms.

1267 Livingston Rd Gallatin TN - MLS #1560656 Close
Page Summary

$54,900 1267 Livingston Rd, Gallatin TN 37066
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1560656

Land for sale in Gallatin, TN at 1267 Livingston Rd. This land is priced at $112,041/acre.

$54,900 1267 Livingston Rd, Gallatin TN 37066
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1560656

Description of 1267 Livingston Rd, Gallatin

Great 1/2+- acre lot in Clear Lake Meadows! Last lot in this section! Lot backs to a beautiful private lake! Come build your dream home! See photos!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 20th, 2014
  • Days on Market57
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$54,900
  • Tax Amount$218
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Complete Real Estate, Llc

Property Location for 1267 Livingston Rd, Gallatin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 7:28pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: