Rosie Anna Dr Flintville TN - MLS #1545700

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1545700 Official listing information! Whispering Meadow Subd neighborhood - Rosie Anna Dr located in Flintville TN 37335, priced at $17000, with bedrooms.

Rosie Anna Dr Flintville TN - MLS #1545700 Close
Page Summary

$17,000 Rosie Anna Dr, Flintville TN 37335
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1545700

Land for sale in Flintville, TN at Rosie Anna Dr. This land is priced at $5,329/acre.

$17,000 Rosie Anna Dr, Flintville TN 37335
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1545700

Description of Rosie Anna Dr, Flintville

BUILD ON THIS PICTURESQUE BUILDING SITE IN WHISPERING MEADOW SUBDIVISION! LOT IS 3.19+/- ACRES. UTILITIES ARE AVAILABLE. LIGHTLY RESTRICTED. FLINTVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT AND CONVENIENT TO FAYETTEVILLE AND HUNTSVILLE.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 27th, 2014
  • Days on Market449
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$17,000
  • Tax Amount$102
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Of The Valley

Property Location for Rosie Anna Dr, Flintville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 3:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more