8573 Taliaferro Rd Eagleville TN - MLS #1533056

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1533056 Official listing information! Wallaces Sec 3 neighborhood - 8573 Taliaferro Rd located in Eagleville TN 37060, priced at $145000, with bedrooms.

8573 Taliaferro Rd Eagleville TN - MLS #1533056 Close
Page Summary

$145,000 8573 Taliaferro Rd, Eagleville TN 37060
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1533056

Land for sale in Eagleville, TN at 8573 Taliaferro Rd. This land is priced at $8,631/acre.

$145,000 8573 Taliaferro Rd, Eagleville TN 37060
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1533056

Description of 8573 Taliaferro Rd, Eagleville

Perfect building site for your dream home! Fully timber in Green Belt - LOW taxes!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2014
  • Days on Market327
  • ZoningForest
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$145,000
  • Tax Amount$28
  • ZoningForest

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 8573 Taliaferro Rd, Eagleville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 10:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more