196 Industrial Drive Clarksville TN - MLS #1524741

MLS #1524741 Official listing information! neighborhood - 196 Industrial Drive located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $154000, with bedrooms.

196 Industrial Drive Clarksville TN - MLS #1524741 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 196 Industrial Drive. This commercial is priced at $200,000/acre.

Description of 196 Industrial Drive, Clarksville

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1524741
  • Price$154,000
  • Acres0.77
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$154,000
  • ZoningM-1

Area

76 - Montgomery County (St. Bethlehem, Dunbar Cave)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 17th, 2014
  • Days on Market1994
  • ZoningM-1

Property Location for 196 Industrial Drive, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 196 Industrial Drive, MLS® 1524741, , Clarksville, 37040

1 of 8 images
  • Price: $160,000
  • 1546 Madison St
  • MLS #: 1900490
  • City: Clarksville
  • Subdivision: Walnut Hills
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 27th, 2020 at 2:27am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: