Co Line Mc Minnville TN - MLS #1524348

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1524348 Official listing information! Gb Rb 1013-452 (02-17-09) neighborhood - Co Line located in Mc Minnville TN 37110, priced at $1170250, with bedrooms.

Co Line Mc Minnville TN - MLS #1524348 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Mc Minnville, TN at Co Line. This land is priced at $1,550/acre.

Description of Co Line, Mc Minnville

Outstanding investment. All wooded with branch of little Sequatchie river running through it. Estimated 4 mil. board ft of marketable timber. This beautiful property has been surveyed and lines are paint marked. Approx. 1/2 in Marion & 1/2 in Grundy

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1524348
  • Price$1,170,250
  • Acres755.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

School Information

Listing Office:

Ben Bray Real Estate & Auction Co.

Financials

  • Price$1,170,250
  • Tax Amount$551
  • Zoningnone

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 16th, 2014
  • Days on Market2324
  • Zoningnone

Property Location for Co Line, Mc Minnville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 3:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more