1 Nature Ridge Rd Tullahoma TN - MLS #1451060

MLS #1451060 Official listing information! Nature Ridge neighborhood - 1 Nature Ridge Rd located in Tullahoma TN 37388, priced at $37900, with bedrooms.

1 Nature Ridge Rd Tullahoma TN - MLS #1451060 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 1 Nature Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $31,849/acre.

Description of 1 Nature Ridge Rd, Tullahoma

ELITE new subdivision close to Rutledge Falls. Executive homes with a minimum square footage of 2,751sqft, min 2 car garage. If you love nature this is the place for you. No clear cutting. Restrictions to maintain beautiful wooded lots.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1451060
  • Price$37,900
  • Acres1.19
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$37,900
  • Tax Amount$193
  • ZoningRes

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2013
  • Days on Market2175
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 1 Nature Ridge Rd, Tullahoma

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 6:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: