2569 Highway 41s Greenbrier TN - MLS #1276750

MLS #1276750 Official listing information! neighborhood - 2569 Highway 41s located in Greenbrier TN 37073, priced at $750000, with bedrooms.

2569 Highway 41s Greenbrier TN - MLS #1276750 Close
Page Summary

$750,000 2569 Highway 41s, Greenbrier TN 37073
For Sale

  • 8,335 SqFt
  • $89.98 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1276750

Commercial for sale in Greenbrier, TN at 2569 Highway 41s. This commercial is priced at $90/sqft.

$750,000 2569 Highway 41s, Greenbrier TN 37073
For Sale

  • 8,335 SqFt
  • $89.98 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1276750

Description of 2569 Highway 41s, Greenbrier

Commercial building that has been newly remodeled adding 4000 additional square feet. 3 additional lots available at additional cost.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1276750
  • Price$750,000
  • Square Footage8,335
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Century 21 Paramount

Financials

  • Price$750,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2011
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 2569 Highway 41s, Greenbrier

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 8:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: