0 Garrett Pkwy Lewisburg TN - MLS #1198715

MLS #1198715 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Garrett Pkwy located in Lewisburg TN 37091, priced at $200000, with bedrooms.

0 Garrett Pkwy Lewisburg TN - MLS #1198715 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 0 Garrett Pkwy. This commercial is priced at $17,346/acre.

Description of 0 Garrett Pkwy, Lewisburg

Will consider Build to Suit. Located in Lewisburg Industrial Park. Two Interstate 65 Exits within 10 miles. Rail less than 1/4 mile from site. All utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1198715
  • Price$200,000
  • Acres11.53
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:David Jent Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$200,000
  • ZoningIndustrial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2010
  • ZoningIndustrial

Property Location for 0 Garrett Pkwy, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2019 at 1:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: