King Road & Caney Fork Rd., Fairview - MLS 2348601

This McCord Prop home is located at King Road & Caney Fork Rd. in Fairview. 2348601 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

King Road & Caney Fork Rd., Fairview - MLS 2348601 Close
Page Summary

$732,510 King Road & Caney Fork Rd., Fairview TN 37062

  • MLS #: 2348601

Land for sale in Fairview, TN at King Road & Caney Fork Rd.. This land is priced at $27,000/acre.

$732,510 King Road & Caney Fork Rd., Fairview TN 37062

  • MLS #: 2348601

Description of King Road & Caney Fork Rd., Fairview

Great location, Williamson County, This land listing includes three contiguous tracts: King Road Tract #1) 15.97+-acres; King Road Tract #2) 6.03+-acres; Caney Fork Road Tract #4) 5.13+-acres. Owner(s) are selling all contiguous tracts together. Combined road frontage Tract #1 & Tract #2 is estimated 1,415+-feet. Earth Dam w/pond on Tract #1, Tract #4 entry on Caney Fork Road. Survey available.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 31 Jan

Wed 01 Feb

Thu 02 Feb

Fri 03 Feb

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2348601
  • Price$732,510
  • Sold Price$625,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres27.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • AddressKing Road & Caney Fork Rd.
  • SubdivisionMcCord Prop
  • CityFairview
  • CountyWilliamson County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2022
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningFarm
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$732,510
  • ZoningFarm

School Information

  • ElementaryFairview Elementary
  • MiddleFairview Middle School
  • HighFairview High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for King Road & Caney Fork Rd., Fairview

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 31st, 2023 at 12:54am CST.

 

Gary Ashton
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more