12595 Highway 79 N, Buchanan - MLS 2348380

This home is located at 12595 Highway 79 N in Buchanan. 2348380 was built in 1977 and has 0 bedrooms

12595 Highway 79 N, Buchanan - MLS 2348380 Close
Page Summary

$219,900 12595 Highway 79 N, Buchanan TN 38222

  • MLS #: 2348380

for sale in Buchanan, TN at 12595 Highway 79 N. This is priced at $289,342/acre.

$219,900 12595 Highway 79 N, Buchanan TN 38222

  • MLS #: 2348380

Description of 12595 Highway 79 N, Buchanan

Investment Opportunity! Close to Paris Landing State Park & Marina, you have three commercial buildings right off Highway 79. Building 1 is the old bait & tackle shop (currently empty); Building 2 is 3168 sq. ft. with 3 office spaces, 2 bathrooms and separate storage area. Building 3 is an Ice Cream Parlor w/gift shop and additional carport outside for picnic table eating area. Most items in the ice cream shop convey. Price is Firm!!!!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2348380
  • Price$219,900
  • Sold Price$219,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.76
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address12595 Highway 79 N
  • CityBuchanan
  • CountyHenry County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38222

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2022
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$219,900
  • ZoningCommercial

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Century 21 Platinum Properties

Property Location for 12595 Highway 79 N, Buchanan

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2022 at 6:09am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more