Dunn Rd, Leoma - MLS 2293019

This N/A home is located at Dunn Rd in Leoma. 2293019 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

Dunn Rd, Leoma - MLS 2293019 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Leoma, TN at Dunn Rd. This is priced at $10,022/acre.

Description of Dunn Rd, Leoma

RARE find! Looking to build your dream home on the perfect tract of land? Look no further! 17.86 +/- acres in Leoma TN. The aged barn is begging to be dismantled and used as interior declaration in your new home, or restore it and put it to use! There is also a small pond on the back side of the property. This property has a gentle roll throughout. Perimeter barbed wire fence . The location is superb, less than 10 minutes south out of Lawrenceburg.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Sat 15 Oct

Sun 16 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Wed 19 Oct

Thu 20 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2293019
  • Price$179,000
  • Sold Price$170,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres17.86
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • AddressDunn Rd
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityLeoma
  • CountyLawrence County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38468

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 21st, 2021
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningAg
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$179,000
  • ZoningAg

School Information

  • ElementaryBlaine Elementary School
  • MiddleE O Coffman Middle School
  • HighLawrence County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Southern Tennessee Realty

Property Location for Dunn Rd, Leoma

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 6th, 2022 at 11:40am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more