700 Willow St, Springfield - MLS 2292523

This Memorial Hwy Urban Renewal home is located at 700 Willow St in Springfield. 2292523 was built in 1920 and has 0 bedrooms

700 Willow St, Springfield - MLS 2292523 Close
Page Summary

$1,000,000 700 Willow St, Springfield TN 37172

  • MLS #: 2292523

for sale in Springfield, TN at 700 Willow St. This is priced at $909,091/acre.

$1,000,000 700 Willow St, Springfield TN 37172

  • MLS #: 2292523

Description of 700 Willow St, Springfield

If you've ever wanted to own a piece of Robertson County history that offers a downtown location - and brings with it a significant monthly income - this is your opportunity! "The Barn" features over 120 antique booths - and is located 2 blocks from Springfield's City Center and 2+/- blocks from the Police Dept, Post Office, City Hall, Courthouse & the intersection of heavily travelled Hwy's 41 & 49. "The Barn" is a must stop location for serious antique dealers and collectors!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 27 Jan

Sat 28 Jan

Sun 29 Jan

Mon 30 Jan

Tue 31 Jan

Wed 01 Feb

Thu 02 Feb

Fri 03 Feb

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2292523
  • Price$1,000,000
  • Sold Price$750,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.10
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address700 Willow St
  • SubdivisionMemorial Hwy Urban Renewal
  • CitySpringfield
  • CountyRobertson County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37172

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2021
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,000,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Century 21 Paramount

Property Location for 700 Willow St, Springfield

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2023 at 2:24am CST.

 

Gary Ashton
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more