222 Main St N, Carthage - MLS 2262189

This home is located at 222 Main St N in Carthage. 2262189 was built in 1935 and has 0 bedrooms

222 Main St N, Carthage - MLS 2262189 Close
Page Summary

$134,900 222 Main St N, Carthage TN 37030

  • MLS #: 2262189

for sale in Carthage, TN at 222 Main St N. This is priced at $2,698,000/acre.

$134,900 222 Main St N, Carthage TN 37030

  • MLS #: 2262189

Description of 222 Main St N, Carthage

THIS BUILDING HAS NEW ROOF, NEW REAR WALL, NEW H & A, NEW 200 AMP BOX & ELEC. ENTERANCE, THIS IS A COMMERCIAL STORE FRONT BUILDING, ON MAIN ST. & REAR ALLEY ACCESS. THERE IS A KITCHEN UPSTAIRS W/ POSSIBLITY OF HAVING A SMALL APARTMENT UPSTAIRS. PLEASE CALL DIGGER @ 615-418-0004 FOR SHOWINGS.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2262189
  • Price$134,900
  • Sold Price$125,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address222 Main St N
  • CityCarthage
  • CountySmith County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37030

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cd Poindexter Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$134,900
  • ZoningCOMMERICAL

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 11th, 2021
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningCOMMERICAL
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 222 Main St N, Carthage

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 17th, 2022 at 4:54am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more