146 Skelton Sawmill Rd, Waynesboro - MLS 2225554

This home is located at 146 Skelton Sawmill Rd in Waynesboro. 2225554 was built in 1970 and has 0 bedrooms

146 Skelton Sawmill Rd, Waynesboro - MLS 2225554 Close
Page Summary

$575,000 146 Skelton Sawmill Rd, Waynesboro TN 38485

  • MLS #: 2225554

for sale in Waynesboro, TN at 146 Skelton Sawmill Rd. This is priced at $48,360/acre.

$575,000 146 Skelton Sawmill Rd, Waynesboro TN 38485

  • MLS #: 2225554

Description of 146 Skelton Sawmill Rd, Waynesboro

3 phase power, deep running well with (2) holding ponds and 750 MBF log storage and sprinkle Septic for Sewer, City water available, no meter, Truck Scale on Property all equipment goes with the sale of the property Lock and Key operation. Make money while you close.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2225554
  • Price$575,000
  • Sold Price$575,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres11.89
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address146 Skelton Sawmill Rd
  • CityWaynesboro
  • CountyWayne County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38485

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2021
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningC2
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$575,000
  • ZoningC2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Middle Tennessee Real Estate

Property Location for 146 Skelton Sawmill Rd, Waynesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 17th, 2022 at 5:09am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more