1276 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville - MLS 2178721

This home is located at 1276 Louisville Hwy in Goodlettsville. 2178721 was built in 2004 and has 0 bedrooms

1276 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville - MLS 2178721 Close
Page Summary

$650,000 1276 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • MLS #: 2178721

for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 1276 Louisville Hwy. This is priced at $23,432/acre.

$650,000 1276 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • MLS #: 2178721

Description of 1276 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville

wonderful acreage just minutes from Downtown off I-65. Approved for 205 Storage Units

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2178721
  • Price$650,000
  • Sold Price$630,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres27.74
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1276 Louisville Hwy
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountySumner County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningAgricultur
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$650,000
  • ZoningAgricultur

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crown Realty Experts

Property Location for 1276 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 17th, 2022 at 6:09am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more