2237b Lowes Drive, Clarksville - MLS 2157217

This home is located at 2237b Lowes Drive in Clarksville. 2157217 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

2237b Lowes Drive, Clarksville - MLS 2157217 Close
Page Summary

$3,850 2237b Lowes Drive, Clarksville TN 37040

  • MLS #: 2157217

for sale in Clarksville, TN at 2237b Lowes Drive. This is priced at $3,850.

$3,850 2237b Lowes Drive, Clarksville TN 37040

  • MLS #: 2157217

Description of 2237b Lowes Drive, Clarksville

Outstanding space for office use or professional services. 2720 sf consists of large waiting area, admin/check in desk, conference room, 9 private offices, 2 RR's, break area and storage. Big parking lot and easy to find and access location near the 101st Parkway/Trenton Rd intersection. Building has visibility from 101st and great signage opportunities on both Lowe's Drive and 101st. Available immediately!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2157217
  • Price$3,850
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial Lease
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address2237b Lowes Drive
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37040

Listing Office:

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Penfed Realty

Financials

  • Price$3,850
  • ZoningC5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningC5
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 2237b Lowes Drive, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 17th, 2022 at 5:09am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more