158 Bowman Ln, Gainesboro - MLS 2122091

This nONE home is located at 158 Bowman Ln in Gainesboro. 2122091 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

158 Bowman Ln, Gainesboro - MLS 2122091 Close
Page Summary

$6,495 158 Bowman Ln, Gainesboro TN 38562

  • MLS #: 2122091

Land for sale in Gainesboro, TN at 158 Bowman Ln. This land is priced at $1,299/acre.

$6,495 158 Bowman Ln, Gainesboro TN 38562

  • MLS #: 2122091

Description of 158 Bowman Ln, Gainesboro

Mostly wooded tract.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 16 May

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2122091
  • Price$6,495
  • Sold Price$6,495
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address158 Bowman Ln
  • SubdivisionnONE
  • CityGainesboro
  • CountyJackson County, TN
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38562

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market
  • ZoningNone
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$6,495
  • ZoningNone

School Information

  • ElementaryGainesboro Elementary
  • MiddleJackson County Middle School
  • HighJackson County High School

Listing Office:

Upper Cumberland Real Estate & Auction

Property Location for 158 Bowman Ln, Gainesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 16th, 2022 at 2:11pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more