Woodruff Rd, Adams - MLS 2040064

This None home is located at Woodruff Rd in Adams. 2040064 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

Woodruff Rd, Adams - MLS 2040064 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Adams, TN at Woodruff Rd. This is priced at $8,796/acre.

Description of Woodruff Rd, Adams

Beautiful rolling hills in a gorgeous rural setting. Peaceful country land, perfect for your dream home, to farm or both! Property includes a tobacco barn and is currently row cropped. Seller may willing to divide. Water tap at road.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2040064
  • Price$189,900
  • Sold Price$172,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres21.59
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • AddressWoodruff Rd
  • Area14 - Robertson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityAdams
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37010

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market116
  • ZoningAg

Financials

  • Price$189,900
  • ZoningAg

School Information

  • ElementaryJo Byrns School
  • MiddleJo Byrns School
  • HighJo Byrns School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for Woodruff Rd, Adams

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 9:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more