Holmes Gap Road, Alexandria - MLS 2032017

This McNish home is located at Holmes Gap Road in Alexandria. 2032017 was built in and has bedrooms

Holmes Gap Road, Alexandria - MLS 2032017 Close
Page Summary

$59,999 Holmes Gap Road, Alexandria TN 37012

  • MLS #: 2032017

Land for sale in Alexandria, TN at Holmes Gap Road. This land is priced at $11,583/acre.

$59,999 Holmes Gap Road, Alexandria TN 37012

  • MLS #: 2032017

Description of Holmes Gap Road, Alexandria

Come build your dream home on lot #7! Gorgeous 5.18 acre tract with a 4 BR perk site! Open pasture with only a few light restrictions (min. 1200 sq ft. site built homes and a few others) Water and electric at road. You don't want to miss this one!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2032017
  • Price$59,999
  • Sold Price$59,999
  • Acres5.18
  • TypeLand
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • AddressHolmes Gap Road
  • Area92 - Dekalb County
  • SubdivisionMcNish
  • CityAlexandria
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37012

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningRES

Financials

  • Price$59,999
  • ZoningRES

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Elementary
  • MiddleWest Elementary
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

Property Location for Holmes Gap Road, Alexandria

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 10:12am CDT.

Similar Pages

Alexandrea Place |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more