1252 Morning Glory Ct, Brentwood - MLS 2013214

This Hampton Reserve Sec 1 home is located at 1252 Morning Glory Ct in Brentwood. 2013214 was built in and has bedrooms

1252 Morning Glory Ct, Brentwood - MLS 2013214 Close
Page Summary

$299,900 1252 Morning Glory Ct, Brentwood TN 37027

  • MLS #: 2013214

Land for sale in Brentwood, TN at 1252 Morning Glory Ct. This land is priced at $499,833/acre.

$299,900 1252 Morning Glory Ct, Brentwood TN 37027

  • MLS #: 2013214

Description of 1252 Morning Glory Ct, Brentwood

AVAILABLE BRENTWOOD LAND! :This lot is tucked away on the end of a small cul de sac behind the Gates of Hampton Reserve! Beautiful lot that backs up to Dolly Parton's property and is ready to be built on! Survey and topo are already done!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2013214
  • Price$299,900
  • Sold Price$289,000
  • Acres0.60
  • TypeLand
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1252 Morning Glory Ct
  • Area10 - Williamson County
  • SubdivisionHampton Reserve Sec 1
  • CityBrentwood
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37027

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2019
  • ZoningRES

Financials

  • Price$299,900
  • ZoningRES

School Information

  • ElementaryCrockett Elementary
  • MiddleWoodland Middle School
  • HighRavenwood High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 1252 Morning Glory Ct, Brentwood

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 10:58pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more