5559 N Moore Rd, Orlinda - MLS 1962735

This stunning views home is located at 5559 N Moore Rd in Orlinda. 1962735 was built in 1972 and has 3 bedrooms

5559 N Moore Rd, Orlinda - MLS 1962735 Close
Page Summary

$134,900 5559 N Moore Rd, Orlinda TN 37141

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $134.90 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1962735

Residential property for sale in Orlinda, TN at 5559 N Moore Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $135/sqft.

$134,900 5559 N Moore Rd, Orlinda TN 37141

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $134.90 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1962735

Description of 5559 N Moore Rd, Orlinda

Take in the Red River valley views from this affordable all-brick home on nearly an acre. Conveniently-located to I-65, this 3-bedroom ranch with 1-car garage boasts original hardwood floors. With a little TLC and cosmetic updating, this one-owner home could be a showplace in a gorgeous setting.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1962735
  • Price$134,900
  • Sold Price$135,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address5559 N Moore Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • Subdivisionstunning views
  • CityOrlinda
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37141

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Robertson Elementary
  • MiddleEast Robertson High School
  • HighEast Robertson High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths1
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$134,900

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached, Attached - REAR

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • Days on Market34

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Garden Gate Team

Property Location for 5559 N Moore Rd, Orlinda

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2018 at 12:29pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more