0 Sunnyview Rd, Cumberland Furnace - MLS 1956538

This Suggs Family Subdivi home is located at 0 Sunnyview Rd in Cumberland Furnace. 1956538 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Sunnyview Rd, Cumberland Furnace - MLS 1956538 Close
Page Summary

$26,590 0 Sunnyview Rd, Cumberland Furnace TN 37051

  • MLS #: 1956538

Land for sale in Cumberland Furnace, TN at 0 Sunnyview Rd. This land is priced at $15,282/acre.

$26,590 0 Sunnyview Rd, Cumberland Furnace TN 37051

  • MLS #: 1956538

Description of 0 Sunnyview Rd, Cumberland Furnace

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME ON 1.74 ACRES SMALL COUNTRY SUB DIVISION. LOT HAS BEEN PERKED & PLATTED. . Private and secluded wooded lot. Perked for septic, Cunningham water and natural gas available. Convenient Drive to Clarksville and Dickson.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Mon 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1956538
  • Price$26,590
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.74
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Sunnyview Rd
  • Area72-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionSuggs Family Subdivi
  • CityCumberland Furnace
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37051

School Information

  • ElementaryMontgomery Central Elementary
  • HighMontgomery Central High School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$26,590
  • ZoningAG

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Middle

Montgomery Central Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keystone Realty And Management

Property Location for 0 Sunnyview Rd, Cumberland Furnace

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2018 at 9:30am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more