1 Edd Ross Rd, Cedar Hill - MLS 1954936

This 5.041 acres and barn home is located at 1 Edd Ross Rd in Cedar Hill. 1954936 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 Edd Ross Rd, Cedar Hill - MLS 1954936 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 1 Edd Ross Rd, Cedar Hill TN 37032

  • MLS #: 1954936

Land for sale in Cedar Hill, TN at 1 Edd Ross Rd. This land is priced at $14,881/acre.

$75,000 1 Edd Ross Rd, Cedar Hill TN 37032

  • MLS #: 1954936

Description of 1 Edd Ross Rd, Cedar Hill

Mostly wooded 5.041 Acres with barn. Great location for a new building site.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1954936
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$65,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.04
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1 Edd Ross Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • Subdivision5.041 acres and barn
  • CityCedar Hill
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37032

School Information

  • ElementaryJo Byrns School
  • MiddleJo Byrns School
  • HighJo Byrns School

Financials

  • Price$75,000
  • Zoningagr

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 27th, 2018
  • Days on Market56
  • Zoningagr

Property Location for 1 Edd Ross Rd, Cedar Hill

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 7:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more