3128 Fly Rd, Santa Fe - MLS 1928396

This NONE home is located at 3128 Fly Rd in Santa Fe. 1928396 was built in 1960 and has 3 bedrooms

3128 Fly Rd, Santa Fe - MLS 1928396 Close
Page Summary

$109,900 3128 Fly Rd, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,326 SqFt
  • $82.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1928396

Ranch style residential property for sale in Santa Fe, TN at 3128 Fly Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $83/sqft.

$109,900 3128 Fly Rd, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,326 SqFt
  • $82.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1928396

Description of 3128 Fly Rd, Santa Fe

WORKSHOP AND TRAILER ON 1 ACRE LOT BEHIND HOME IS AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE FOR $55,000. Solid all brick home on beautiful countryside.Well on property used to water exterior plants. Good bones! Handicap master bath surrounded by tile. Flordia Room is heated. Needs TLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1928396
  • Price$109,900
  • Sold Price$100,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,326
  • Acres1.12
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address3128 Fly Rd
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CitySanta Fe
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38482

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySanta Fe School
  • MiddleSanta Fe School
  • HighSanta Fe School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$109,900

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE, Attached

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • ConstructionAll Brick, Wood Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market140
  • ForeclosureYes

Property Location for 3128 Fly Rd, Santa Fe

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2019 at 8:58pm CST.

Similar Pages

Santa Fe Unit School Homes |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more