320 Liberty Pike Apt 209, Franklin - MLS 1923305

This Jamison Station Condos home is located at 320 Liberty Pike Apt 209 in Franklin. 1923305 was built in 2008 and has 2 bedrooms

320 Liberty Pike Apt 209, Franklin - MLS 1923305 Close
Page Summary

$665,000 320 Liberty Pike Apt 209, Franklin TN 37064

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,516 SqFt
  • $264.31 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1923305

Condo for sale in Franklin, TN at 320 Liberty Pike Apt 209. This 2 bedroom condo is priced at $264/sqft.

$665,000 320 Liberty Pike Apt 209, Franklin TN 37064

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,516 SqFt
  • $264.31 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1923305

Description of 320 Liberty Pike Apt 209, Franklin

Spacious multi-level loft located in Franklin's premier location for upscale and urban living. Elevator to all 3 floors! Hardwoods throughout! Breathtaking views from the roof top and much more. Must see!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1923305
  • Price$665,000
  • Sold Price$655,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,516
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeLoft
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address320 Liberty Pike Apt 209
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionJamison Station Condos
  • CityFranklin
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37064

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick, Hardboard

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market156

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Financials

  • Price$665,000

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAssigned

Appliances

Disposal, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnson Elementary
  • MiddleFreedom Middle School
  • HighCentennial High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms2

Property Location for 320 Liberty Pike Apt 209, Franklin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2018 at 10:59am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more