1 Parsons Road, Christiana - MLS 1922736

This Land home is located at 1 Parsons Road in Christiana. 1922736 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 Parsons Road, Christiana - MLS 1922736 Close
Page Summary

$194,000 1 Parsons Road, Christiana TN 37037

  • MLS #: 1922736

Land for sale in Christiana, TN at 1 Parsons Road. This land is priced at $6,473/acre.

$194,000 1 Parsons Road, Christiana TN 37037

  • MLS #: 1922736

Description of 1 Parsons Road, Christiana

Existing well, one 3-bedroom perc site, two 4-bedroom perc sites to choose from. Build one home or build three! Septic permits have been obtained for all 3. Minutes from Christiana schools. Elec to site. Qualifies Rural Development. Restrictions: site-built homes only. This is a combination of 3 tracts (tracts 3, 4, and 5 Parsons Rd.).

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Thu 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1922736
  • Price$194,000
  • Sold Price$190,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres29.97
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1 Parsons Road
  • Area27-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionLand
  • CityChristiana
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37037

School Information

  • ElementaryChristiana Elementary
  • MiddleChristiana Middle School
  • HighRiverdale High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Maples Realty & Auction Co.

Financials

  • Price$194,000
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Market155
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 1 Parsons Road, Christiana

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2019 at 11:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more