720 Spike Trl, Murfreesboro - MLS 1909448

This Deerfield Stables 3Rd Resu home is located at 720 Spike Trl in Murfreesboro. 1909448 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

720 Spike Trl, Murfreesboro - MLS 1909448 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 720 Spike Trl. This land is priced at $40,974/acre.

Description of 720 Spike Trl, Murfreesboro

3 bedroom perk site, .73 acres, level lot close to interstate and shopping

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1909448
  • Price$79,900
  • Sold Price$79,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.95
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address720 Spike Trl
  • Area28-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionDeerfield Stables 3Rd Resu
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37129

School Information

  • ElementaryBlackman Elementary School
  • MiddleBlackman Middle School
  • HighBlackman High School

Financials

  • Price$79,900
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market192
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 720 Spike Trl, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 720 Spike Trl, MLS® 1909448, Deerfield Stables 3Rd Resu, Murfreesboro, 37129

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $80,000
  • Sold Price: $73,000
  • 8005 Old Nashville Hwy
  • MLS #: 1954563
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Joseph Cannella Lots 2
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Stewartsboro Elementary
  • Middle School: Smyrna Middle School
  • High School: Smyrna High School

This is one lots 3 lots available with approved septic sites. Percs for 4 bedroom home. 8009 and 8013 Old Nashville Hwy also available for sale. Purchase individually or al...

SOLD Home for sale in 712 Spike Trl Murfreesboro, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $79,900
  • Sold Price: $69,900
  • 712 Spike Trl
  • MLS #: 1909449
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Deerfield Stables 3Rd Resu
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Blackman Elementary School
  • Middle School: Blackman Middle School
  • High School: Blackman High School

3 bedroom perk site, level lot inside city limits close to interstate and shopping

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 12:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more