553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1905404

This Ryles Property home is located at 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd in Bethpage. 1905404 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1905404 Close
Page Summary

$64,900 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • MLS #: 1905404

Land for sale in Bethpage, TN at 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd. This stream land is priced at $6,490/acre.

$64,900 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • MLS #: 1905404

Description of 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, Bethpage

2 - 5 acre tracts, hunters paradise, lots of woods, existing mobile home, storage buildings, & carport stays with property. Cash or Conventional only.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1905404
  • Price$64,900
  • Sold Price$64,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address553 Hog Back Ridge Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionRyles Property
  • CityBethpage
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37022

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningRES

Financials

  • Price$64,900
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • WaterfrontStream

School Information

  • ElementaryWestmoreland Elementary
  • MiddleWestmoreland Middle School
  • HighWestmoreland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Garden Gate Team

Property Location for 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, Bethpage

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 553 Hog Back Ridge Rd, MLS® 1905404, Ryles Property, Bethpage, 37022

SOLD
1 of 17 images
  • Price: $64,900
  • Sold Price: $64,900
  • 2 Red Tuttle Rd
  • MLS #: 1902071
  • City: Bethpage
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Bethpage Elementary
  • Middle School: Westmoreland Middle School
  • High School: Westmoreland High School

Tract 2 - 5.24 Acres - Soil Tested - Build your dream home on this beautiful piece of property - Views are breathtaking - Must see attached video!!

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2018 at 5:00pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more