107 Thorogood St, Cowan - MLS 1900605

This none home is located at 107 Thorogood St in Cowan. 1900605 was built in 1957 and has 3 bedrooms

107 Thorogood St, Cowan - MLS 1900605 Close
Page Summary

$67,400 107 Thorogood St, Cowan TN 37318

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 980 SqFt
  • $68.78 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1900605

Contemporary style residential property for sale in Cowan, TN at 107 Thorogood St. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $69/sqft.

$67,400 107 Thorogood St, Cowan TN 37318

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 980 SqFt
  • $68.78 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1900605

Description of 107 Thorogood St, Cowan

3 bedroom, 1 bath, large living room, eat-in kitchen, separate utility room, move in ready. Great for first time home buyer. Would make a great investment property. Don't miss out on this deal!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1900605
  • Price$67,400
  • Sold Price$62,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage980
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address107 Thorogood St
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityCowan
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37318

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market18

Financials

  • Price$67,400

Amenities

  • # of Garages1

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryCowan Elementary
  • MiddleSouth Middle School
  • HighFranklin Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths1
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 107 Thorogood St, Cowan

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 7:29pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more