125 Sanders Ct, Brush Creek - MLS 1899527

This Rolling Hills Sub home is located at 125 Sanders Ct in Brush Creek. 1899527 was built in 2005 and has 3 bedrooms

125 Sanders Ct, Brush Creek - MLS 1899527 Close
Page Summary

$209,900 125 Sanders Ct, Brush Creek TN 38547

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,920 SqFt
  • $109.32 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1899527

Residential property for sale in Brush Creek, TN at 125 Sanders Ct. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $109/sqft.

$209,900 125 Sanders Ct, Brush Creek TN 38547

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,920 SqFt
  • $109.32 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1899527

Description of 125 Sanders Ct, Brush Creek

Awesome 3 bed, 2 bath, Wood sided home!! Hardwoods, Granite, Tile back splash, Appliances remain. approx 1920 sq ft, detached garage at the end of a private, wooded street!! minutes off I-40!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1899527
  • Price$209,900
  • Sold Price$209,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,920
  • Acres1.08
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address125 Sanders Ct
  • Area93-Smith County
  • SubdivisionRolling Hills Sub
  • CityBrush Creek
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38547

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryCarthage Elementary
  • MiddleSmith County Middle School
  • HighSmith Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$209,900

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • ConstructionLog

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market26

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Blackwell Realty And Auction

Property Location for 125 Sanders Ct, Brush Creek

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 125 Sanders Ct, MLS® 1899527, Rolling Hills Sub, Brush Creek, 38547

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $209,900
  • Sold Price: $194,000 ($109/sq. ft.)
  • 206 Brush Creek Cir
  • MLS #: 1899482
  • City: Brush Creek
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Smith County
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: New Middleton Elementary
  • Middle School: Gordonsville Elementary School
  • High School: Gordonsville High School

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2018 at 4:00pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more