1730 Mooresville Pike, Culleoka - MLS 1896139

This n/a home is located at 1730 Mooresville Pike in Culleoka. 1896139 was built in 1977 and has 3 bedrooms

1730 Mooresville Pike, Culleoka - MLS 1896139 Close
Page Summary

$129,900 1730 Mooresville Pike, Culleoka TN 38451

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,736 SqFt
  • $74.83 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1896139

Residential property for sale in Culleoka, TN at 1730 Mooresville Pike. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $75/sqft.

$129,900 1730 Mooresville Pike, Culleoka TN 38451

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,736 SqFt
  • $74.83 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1896139

Description of 1730 Mooresville Pike, Culleoka

This is a manufactured home but has been totally renovated by one of the best contractors in Maury County. Enjoy the peace and serenity of country living. 1736 sq.ft. ranch framed with large trees on a beautiful 2.77-acre setting. A great place to raise children-plenty of room for them to play.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1896139
  • Price$129,900
  • Sold Price$120,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,736
  • Acres2.77
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1730 Mooresville Pike
  • Area16-Maury County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityCulleoka
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38451

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Redecorated, Utility Connection, Walk-In Closets

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$129,900

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryCulleoka School
  • MiddleCulleoka School
  • HighCulleoka School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 1730 Mooresville Pike, Culleoka

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 2:44pm CST.

Similar Pages

Culleoka School Homes |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more