1712 Ridge Cliff Dr, Monteagle - MLS 1894523

This Ridge Cliff Estates home is located at 1712 Ridge Cliff Dr in Monteagle. 1894523 was built in 2007 and has 3 bedrooms

1712 Ridge Cliff Dr, Monteagle - MLS 1894523 Close
Page Summary

$265,000 1712 Ridge Cliff Dr, Monteagle TN 37356

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,564 SqFt
  • $169.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1894523

A-Frame style residential property for sale in Monteagle, TN at 1712 Ridge Cliff Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $169/sqft.

$265,000 1712 Ridge Cliff Dr, Monteagle TN 37356

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,564 SqFt
  • $169.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1894523

Description of 1712 Ridge Cliff Dr, Monteagle

Cozy Cabin with great views!Large decks and porch to enjoy the outside.Stone fireplace in the living room to warm you on cool evenings.Large pantry and updated stainless appliances in the kitchen. Both baths are redone for you and private master upstairs.Large storage building to remain & 2nd lot included.Hardwood floors thru out & beautiful arbor.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1894523
  • Price$265,000
  • Sold Price$261,600
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,564
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleA-Frame
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1712 Ridge Cliff Dr
  • Area43-Marion County
  • SubdivisionRidge Cliff Estates
  • CityMonteagle
  • CountyMarion County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37356

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm, Storage, Utility Connection, Wood Burning FP

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionBluff View
  • RoofStanding Seam Steel
  • ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market62

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Gooch Beasley, Realtors

Financials

  • Price$265,000

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Energy Star Appliances, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryMonteagle Elementary
  • MiddleMonteagle Elementary
  • HighMarion Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 1712 Ridge Cliff Dr, Monteagle

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2018 at 5:43pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more