0 Hwy 25, Hartsville - MLS 1893609

This NONE home is located at 0 Hwy 25 in Hartsville. 1893609 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Hwy 25, Hartsville - MLS 1893609 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hartsville, TN at 0 Hwy 25. This pond land is priced at $4,005/acre.

Description of 0 Hwy 25, Hartsville

CHOICE 29.16 ACRES IN AN EXCELLENT LOCATION ON HWY 25 IN HARTSVILLE! BEAUTIFUL BLDG SITES, MIXTURE OF PASTURE & WOODS, CITY WATER AVAILABLE, POND, SOILS TESTED FOR SEPTIC SYSTEM, OVER 1,000 FT. OF RD FRONTAGE, AN ABSOLUTE BEAUTIFUL SPOT FOR THAT NEW HOME!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1893609
  • Price$116,800
  • Sold Price$116,800
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres29.16
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address0 Hwy 25
  • Area94-Trousdale County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityHartsville
  • CountyTrousdale County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37074

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$116,800
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryTrousdale Co Elementary
  • MiddleJim Satterfield Ms
  • HighTrousdale Co High School

Property Location for 0 Hwy 25, Hartsville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Hwy 25, MLS® 1893609, NONE, Hartsville, 37074

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $114,900
  • Sold Price: $100,000
  • 2555 Skillet Creek Rd
  • MLS #: 1965569
  • City: Hartsville
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Trousdale County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Trousdale Co Elementary
  • Middle School: Jim Satterfield Ms
  • High School: Trousdale Co High School

CHECK OUT THIS NICE 29.47 ACRE TRACT (ORIGINALLY SURVEYED IN 4 TRACTS)! BEAUTIFUL BUILDING SITES, CITY WATER AVAILABLE, NICE BARN, & LONG ROAD FRONTAGE. THE PERFECT SPOT TO...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 12:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more