537 Poplar Ridge Rd, Chapmansboro - MLS 1893524

This Walton Estates home is located at 537 Poplar Ridge Rd in Chapmansboro. 1893524 was built in 1993 and has 3 bedrooms

537 Poplar Ridge Rd, Chapmansboro - MLS 1893524 Close
Page Summary

$165,000 537 Poplar Ridge Rd, Chapmansboro TN 37035

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,344 SqFt
  • $122.77 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1893524

Ranch style residential property for sale in Chapmansboro, TN at 537 Poplar Ridge Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $123/sqft.

$165,000 537 Poplar Ridge Rd, Chapmansboro TN 37035

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,344 SqFt
  • $122.77 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1893524

Description of 537 Poplar Ridge Rd, Chapmansboro

For Comp purposes only

Schedule a Tour

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1893524
  • Price$165,000
  • Sold Price$165,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres4.63
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address537 Poplar Ridge Rd
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionWalton Estates
  • CityChapmansboro
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37035

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Cheatham Elementary
  • MiddleCheatham Middle School
  • HighCheatham Co Central

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$165,000

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 537 Poplar Ridge Rd, Chapmansboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2018 at 8:43am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more