1192 Rambo Hollow Rd, Lewisburg - MLS 1892878

This Surv For William C Hooten home is located at 1192 Rambo Hollow Rd in Lewisburg. 1892878 was built in 2012 and has 3 bedrooms

1192 Rambo Hollow Rd, Lewisburg - MLS 1892878 Close
Page Summary

$625,000 1192 Rambo Hollow Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 3,673 SqFt
  • $170.16 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1892878

Residential property for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 1192 Rambo Hollow Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $170/sqft.

$625,000 1192 Rambo Hollow Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 3,673 SqFt
  • $170.16 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1892878

Description of 1192 Rambo Hollow Rd, Lewisburg

Amazing 27 acres with a 3673 sq. ft. 3 bdrm 2.5 Bath Hardy board siding home. 2 Fireplaces. 2 Ponds. Climate controlled crawlspace. On-demand tank-less water system. Electric lift-chandeliers in den & foyer. Hardwood flooring. Fenced and cross-fenced. Creek.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1892878
  • Price$625,000
  • Sold Price$625,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,673
  • Acres27.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address1192 Rambo Hollow Rd
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionSurv For William C Hooten
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Wood Burning FP
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionFiber Cement

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market46

Financials

  • Price$625,000

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE

Appliances

Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryMarshall Elementary
  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 1192 Rambo Hollow Rd, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more